Welcome to the Cuyahoga Falls Amateur Radio Club
  Special Notice  
Field Day This Saturday!

Current Officers

William Pat Morrow N8OQP 234-678-7895
Vice President
Ken Cormack KE8DPF 234-788-7479
Melissa Baker KE8CSQ 330-464-8665
Mike Luoma K8MAL 216-534-0001
Radio Officer
Frank Tompkins W8EZT 330-928-4048
Click on photo to see larger image

Committee Contacts

Membership Mike Luoma K8MAL 216-534-0001
Newsletter Editor Bill Roxbury W8DIS 330--28-9-00
Historian Larry Beane K8PU 234-525-3138
Education James E Grover N8PZL 330--92-8-89